Voices


I don’t have much to say, there’s too much to do right now … Will update my progress in the NaNoWriMo at my nanologue when I make some πŸ™‚

 

I also want to share a few of my very favorite things, I thank their writers for writing them, for sharing them, for not allowing me to sink into blissful mediocrity, for giving me that so-rare thing, a scale to aspire to…

 

Listen by gingaTao

The Beekeeper by Musecatcher

The Weeping Waters by Clownscape

Lonely Night by Disturbed Stranger

word gains 1 by Paul Grimsley

The Horatio Horseblanket Chronicles (Volume One)Β©: Chapter 01 by The Bucktooth Times

 
 
4 Responses

  1. Wow, thankyou. That is so kind and it is honour to be included in such company too. (Oh and you are anything but mediocre, Mental Mist)

    ~MM – Thank you Paul πŸ™‚ !

  2. Thanks for including me in this inspiring list! πŸ™‚

    ~MM – Thank you Kalliope, I have lost count of the number of times I visited to read the beekeeper over and over

  3. I’ve checked out the others on your very eclectic list – and I can’t quite get my head around the fact that you’ve included my work with theirs. I try to entertain with my slightly quirky sense of humour: But these other people…well they’re WRITERS: What am I doing here? Thank you very much – it really is an honour.

    Tooty

    ~MM – Please dont mention it, i’m not so comfortable defining writing, I just know what I like, and I definitely know what I love πŸ™‚ !!

  4. I thought I should add to my earlier comment – especially after re-visiting your novel. My – you’re good, which makes my appearence upon your list all the more rewarding. Thanks again.

    Tooty

    ~MM – Hey Tooty, I should thank you, no wait, I already did, well, what the hell … :)!! Please stop 😦

Leave a Reply

